You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of Me And My Photography : I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

YO! Happy you found me @HORS, appreciate the click mate :) I'm all about the cell phone photos now. I shoot film and digital, own an dSLR and all that. But really, doing it all with a cellphone can be another challenge and that's what is so interesting about photography, using different tools and feeling how it changes the way you look at everything around you. Sometimes it changes the depth, color, feel, and even TIME! It can make you go faster, can make you go slower. All in the process! Have fun and keep sharing your photos and don't forget to check back on #hors too.

Sort:  

Yo! I'll be watching you :D @hors thanks for taking time and showing your love it means alot ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68