Introduction of Me And My Photography : I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



Hey Everyone I'm Allen Morrison from New York, Brooklyn.

I'm 22 I've joined steemit just a while back but i was not taking this thing seriously though. I've decided to drop some memes here without my real identity i wasn't serious about this. But when i read about this community i've finally decided to give my full time and decided to share my full stuff.


200.gif

I'm part time photographer mostly a mobile photographer cz cannot afford a camera. I do clicks for fun to me photography is not alone love but a different dimension where time and space don’t exist for me but for my camera.

I choose this platform to achieve something impossible out of it, And as i heard about steemit everything is possible here.

I really wish if i known this platform earlier things would have been different ,well pardon my writing i'm no pro writer though but it's been a quite while since i actually write about me.

I'm also a traveler, I love to visit new places especially for photography cuz i enjoy it.

Here i'd like to share one of my clicks which took so far.

Sport Mode

Beach ♥

Brooklyn Street Art

The Cat, The CATastrophe.

Once you walk across the Brooklyn Bridge, you can enjoy this view of the Manhattan Bridge.

Welcome me to your family. Looking forward for the great journey.

U5dteJqaTtGLQqqEhtkZJvHAVZpqe8r.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !! I enjoyed your photographs and I hope despite you not being a writer you continue to write and share your passion with us on Steemit!

It's never too late to start and you'll get the hang of this quick. Hopefully we'll see more photographs and you'll have the chance to travel more and share it with us. Ill be following

Thank you for your support @joydrummer22 following you too :D

Wow brother you r at insane

Thanks but i didn't get you :/ @amul

I mean to say photographs are very nice

YO! Happy you found me @HORS, appreciate the click mate :) I'm all about the cell phone photos now. I shoot film and digital, own an dSLR and all that. But really, doing it all with a cellphone can be another challenge and that's what is so interesting about photography, using different tools and feeling how it changes the way you look at everything around you. Sometimes it changes the depth, color, feel, and even TIME! It can make you go faster, can make you go slower. All in the process! Have fun and keep sharing your photos and don't forget to check back on #hors too.

Yo! I'll be watching you :D @hors thanks for taking time and showing your love it means alot ☺

Hi Allen, happy to get in touch with you.
"I'm part time photographer mostly a mobile photographer cz cannot afford a camera."
I've used to say this also for a looong time lol. I took pictures with mobile phones for some years before buying my first camera.
Some of my favourite pictures in my archive they are still some done with a phone.
Nice pictures the first and the third btw.
Show us some of Brooklyn!

Appreciate it @iamunframed I'll keep you updated about brooklyn, thanks for showing your support it means alot really ,I hope i'll get my camera soon.

welcome to steemit brother...
continue to work and display the best post

Thank you @novalandrian22 really appreciate it mate !

Thank you for the invitation! Good luck and success ))

Welcome to STEEMIT @brightshadow!
A good advice would be: don't spam... make original comments, different from post to post, I guess you don't want to be flagged...

Thanks for the advice @alexandraioana26 i didn't knew any other way to promote posts cuz i didn't know it would be consider as a spam. Thanks for letting me know :D

We are waiting for your next photos, welcome!

Thank you @itsmeebrar I'll post soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67