Steemitian:- This is @honourmaus Introductory post on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitian, the inhabitant of the Steemit Nation, as it it is popular stated that "He who found himself in an unknown environment and fails to make himself known may never be known", I will like to introduce myself to this great community, where many people of various capability dominate, a community of great reward for the serious minded personality that you friends and family can note a novice here with the name @honourmausIMG_20170724_121725.jpg I'm a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technilogy, Ogbomosho, Undergraduate precisely under the umbrella of Pure and Applied Biology a department where I am studying Microbiology.

I got to know about Steemit through @harbysco a friend of mine, but owing to the fact that he told me on phone i couldn't find it easier to understand how to participate effectively.

So my dear Steemitian, please give me a rousing welcome, and do help me out with guidelines and encouragement on who to be a valuable steemit participant.

God bless the Steemit Nation.

Thanks

Sort:  

@honourmaus how are you? I'm glad to get your name in my follower, and I am following you back. I am.coming from Indonesia, and you are nigerian? Wow..I remember famous football player N.Kanu, a former player of Arsenal. He's the legend! I hope we can be a good friend. Welcome to Steemit.
And you can read my intro:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bahagia-arbi/finally-i-have-just-landed-safely-on-a-new-planet-named-steemit-201781t20348548z

Regard,
@bahagia-arbi

It Isa home for all. You are mosy welcome

Thanks a lot my Leader, may the Lord bless you for me

Welcome to Steemit! I have sent you a small gift! Steem on!

You are so wonderful my brother, thanks a lot for the warm welcome and also for your amazing gift

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thanks for the encouragement, I will definitely follow you back.

Thanks once again

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @honourmaus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot my fellow steemitian....... I really appreciate your warm welcome

Welcome! This is a great place I think you will like it:-)

Thanks alot, I'm already liking it having people around me with open arms

Thanks a lot, I hope you follow me

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68