You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there, I'm new here...Allow me to introduce myself

Hey Amy, thank you for the love. It makes me happy knowing that my post is able to assist you and act as a good example for your introduce yourself post. Welcome to Steemit and from one newbie to another, I've come to learn that there isnt any rush to post - good content is more important than having many posts. Spend the time creating a great introduce yourself post as this will be one of the most important posts you can make on your new journey (this, I have learned). I can attest to spending the time and doing my research; it is a good feeling knowing that you have put your best foot forward in the name of good content; other Steemians will definitely appreciate it. A profile picture with you holding a Steemit note is also a great part of putting your authenticity out there, so do create one. Looking forward to getting to know you too.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree completely :-)
This ability to build a global community of kindred spirits from my bedroom is one reason i love living in this century. :)

A await your next post with anticipation.

Yours Truly,
Amy CelesDior Chen
Educator : Entrepreneur : Actress : Author : Curator
Steem: @MartialArtsMecha
FB: Amy CelesDior Chen
YT: MartialArtsMechanic

lol you are definitely right about being able to build such a community in the comforts of our homes. It is just amazing. Thank you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50