You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there! Why don't you take a sec to get to know who @busybeing is?!

Hi @busybeing, let me first say welcome to steemit and your start is a good one. I hope to visit South Africa one day. Maybe from your future posts I can get some insights into some of the amazing places to visit when I do get the chance to visit.

This post was well put together and I sense that we will be getting some quality content from you. Keep up the quality and your presence here will be greatly awarded.

I will be featuring you in my entry to a Pay it Forward Curation Contest this week. Here is a link to the contest and please feel free to participate.

All the best.

Sort:  

Thank you @honeysim.

You will certainly see the beauty we have this side, and I will have fun sharing it.

I'll check it out, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70