Hello Steemians ~This is me~ Maria Pires presents herself to you!

Hi everyone in Steemit, my name is María Carolina de Fátima Pires González, I am 16 years old and I am from Venezuela specifically from a small town called Maturín, also known as the "different city". I met this network through @roadstories who told me about the benefits of this platform, I stayed “impacted” when he told me he could get rewards in money.   

Among my tastes I can tell you that I like music, playing several instruments like the guitar and four. In my beginnings as a singer in 2010, I formed part of a choir known as "Choir of children singers of Maturín" of the music school "José Gabriel Núñez Rombert" in which we obtained the 1st place in the international choir competition in the Margarita Island.

Participate as a soloist in the competition "A Monagas star is born" in 2015 (3rd place)













I also had a presentation at the Bazaar for new entrepreneurs in 2017







I had the honor of presenting myself on September 27, 2017 at the Caracas polyhedron for the 5th International Chocolate Festival with the themes "Danny Rivera's Madrigal, Make Yourself feel like Adele and El Yerberito de Celia Cruz".


Presentation of the 5th International Chocolate Festival Expo~ Make you feel my love by Adele~





I am currently studying 5th year and when I graduate I want to study Foreign Languages because to my perspective the knowledge of languages is something indispensable for life. 

My sponsor for the date of August 15 invited me to sing at his wedding and the truth was that it was a very beautiful experience


I recently traveled to Portugal to visit my father's family as a gift of 15 years, I met my uncles and cousins for the first time. There I had the opportunity to visit the Shrine of Our Virgin of Fatima

A funny anecdote that happened to me there was that I had the pleasure of singing at the "Little Venice" in a handicraft tourism fair, there a man who thought he was Spanish invited me to sing on the tourist trips, it was very fun to sing in Spanish and English for tourists.


I also had the opportunity to travel to Spain, where my uncle gave me a guitar designed by "Manuel Martinez - Luthier" for my 15 years, I fell in love with it at first sight. 





To continue with the subject of my tastes, I love reading varied books such as "Under the same star of John Green, The long way home from Danielle Steel, among others that I have over there. I like to listen to kpop music, Soul, pop, Alternative Rock, etc, I like in music very varied the truth.

Well I hope to share more of my experiences as a singer with you, as well as some other covers of songs that I love to sing. I say goodbye to all of you without first thanking you for reading my introduction and welcoming me, take care, I hope to see you here soon. 



Here I leave a cover made by me of the song "New rules by Dua lipa", I hope you like it ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @honeymoon-1611! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow what a nice guitar!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Oh my goodness, your voice! So beautiful. You girl are talented

Thank you so much, dear~

Bienvenida a la comunida te invito a que entres en mi blog y votes https://steemit.com/spanish/@salas92/personaje-la-qlera

Congratulations @honeymoon-1611! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50