You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I’m an ex-nomad, entrepreneur, hopeless wanderer of life ready to dive into this rad little community :)

Haha wow thanks @marcellus-wllace ! It’s still bizarre to me that it’s out there circulating the internet. We talked about it so frequently and worked on it for years with no one knowing of it’s existance that it’s still taking time to feel real :)

Gotta love life’s synchronicities! Whenever I see them around me they give me the feeling like I’m on the right path. I hope they bring the same to you :) and thanks for the warm welcome!

Sort:  

Haha I can imagine how strange that must feel!

And yeah you´re spot on with the meaning of synchronicities, at least it feels like that for me too ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86