You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians, I am Deguerido Henderson and i am going to introduce myself

the guy has a normal Bangladeshi's monthly income in his pocket now! maybe this is the beauty of steemit :)))

in a single post!
I have more than 700 posts and 4 months here and rarely I see above 5 upvotes with few cents! :D

Sort:  

I know how you feel. I have +200 posts, and my account has a value of $0.65. I guess buying bot services is the required step.

Maybe, or did you ever think it was you?

No I didn't. I have written some very decent content. It's the nature of the Steemit system. By the way, I am observing not complaining. Please don't make assumptions, you are free to ask my motivations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59