You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemit Outdoors! Steemits premiere outdoor channel- The whos,whats,whys, and hows of our project + the Exclusive Trailer!

This is right up my alley. I moved from the city to small acreage in the country to live a more self sustainable life. My black thumb has turned brown, we grow something new successfully every year. As well as raise our own meat in the form of hogs, cows, rabbit, chicken, and goat. I decided to join steemit because thinking back over the years of how my knowledge has grown and the amount of time I spent finding the answers I thought I should share and show how rewarding this lifestyle is and the benefits it provides me and my family. I'm looking forward to your post and seeing the self sufficient community grow here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91