Sort:  

Thank you..
Where are you from?

i am from Nigeria. i didnt even know you just joined Steemit when you commented on my post few hours ago. I read through you replies on this thread and it screams "a breathe of fresh air" as opposed to what we are used to seeing around here.

Dang you already have 100+ comments within hours. that is so impressive.

It isn't every day we get to have a real human join Steemit and for that I am glad I've met you :)

You should come say hi to the community that have made my stay on Steemit worth every while: https://discord.gg/nmHX29m

For any questions you might have, feel free to ask. Have a nice time :)

Thank you so much for your reply..
Your football team did well this world cup so you all must be really happy..
I just joined and I really like this platform.People are really friendly and I get to meet good people like you.
Hoping to see more of you all in the coming days...

Yeah. thanks for the kind words on the Super Eagles.
Did you try the link?

Yeah. thanks for the kind
Words on the Super Eagles.
Did you try the link?

                 - holybranches


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55