Hi, I'm Michael. Chances are, I am - or was - just like you.

Michael-Mobile-Life-Home.jpg

Hi, I'm Michael. Chances are, I am - or was - just like you.


I started from zero. Zero experience, zero money. Zero desire to drone on in an unfulfilling workplace doing something I’m not passionate about.

My journey into seeking a life outside the traditional 9-5 routine started with a TEDx talk on Artificial Intelligence. And somehow, this is where it led.

Let's begin!


  • Do you feel like you’re missing out on profitable niche markets and easy opportunities because you don’t know where to start?
  • Do you struggle to understand the secrets of the digital marketplace and how money is made online?
  • Are you confused by the breathtaking pace of technology?
  • Are you sick of your job, or simply not paid what your time is worth?
  • Do you want to learn how to make great money, with the possibility to scale and diversify anytime?

Did you find yourself saying "yes" to any of the questions above?

I get it. A few years back, I was jumping from job to job doing everything from working as a pharmaceutical lab supervisor to selling cars and insurance to working in professional kitchens. I didn’t know that today there are opportunities of every kind to make money online.

I didn't know you can. . .

  • create art
  • write
  • trade
  • code
  • publish digital products
  • create platforms
  • produce videos
  • research
  • dropship
  • market
  • promote
  • review
  • and more

. . .and make money online.

Briefly- I’ve learned:

  1. It is possible to enjoy freedom with your time and make money doing things you love.
  2. It is possible to learn the secrets of trends and how you can get in.
  3. It is possible to engage in new markets and make money pursuing things you’re passionate about.
  4. It is possible to have complete control over your own income and get paid what you’re worth.
  5. It is possible to reach beyond your financial means and leverage yourself doing things you like.

My goal is to bring new opportunities to light with useful articles and reports, promote proven products and services, engage in fruitful marketing, create the best physiognomy, and show you exactly what myself and others do that gets results. Here, you can discover unique and useful things I’ve found and learn what I’m doing.

The world is changing at a breathtaking pace. Creativity will be priced at – and paid for – at a premium, in innovative ways.

The Changing Nature of the World


Technology, lifestyle, and money are changing at a prohibitive rate. It’s already hard to keep up – and the rate of change is only quickening. Being aware of trends and staying cognizant of developing information is the only way to thrive today. Because technology and global data are now more prevalent in day-to-day living, being ignorant of change will prove very costly to standard of living and quality of life.

It is absolutely essential that you at least leverage yourself as a domain expert to succeed.

Change is a powerful creator of opportunities, but it also means there will be winners and losers. Today, creativity can be exchanged for all types of currency.

Being creative and informed can be extraordinarily rewarding during this period of extensive global change.

Finding a New Life


“Is this normal”?

That’s something I’ve asked myself about my thinking now and again. I love learning but disliked school. I love waking up but hate the alarm clock. I love throwing myself into work but couldn’t stand a regular job.

Go to school, get good grades, study and specialize, get a job and house. That’s normal. But it’s not extraordinary. How can someone live an extraordinary life?

When I was 15, I read something that bewildered me. It was a section of Robert Kiyosaki’s Rich Dad Poor Dad where the author recounts advice given to him by his ‘Rich Dad’. He tells him, “It is much better to learn a little about a lot (never stop learning), than to learn a lot about a little (pursue a specialization).

It didn’t make sense to me at the time; that went against everything everyone was telling me. But now I see that advice is supremely valuable. I never forgot what I read in that book and sought out other books like it. I continued to learn. Circumstances and my desire to find a better life lead me through dozens of jobs – from pharmaceutical lab supervisor to working under chefs in professional kitchens to financial planning and sales – and eventually to owner of my first sales and marketing company.

It is my abnormal decisions and nonstop desire to learn and build that took me through what Billy Graham called “the furnace” – a formative series of tribulations – and facilitated my learning of what has become, as Kiyosaki’s Rich Dad put it, ‘a little about a lot’ – especially regarding business, success, health, and life.

It is my goal to make this wealth of knowledge and experience available to you and everyone who can benefit, with a focus on achieving the lifestyle of your choosing – as I did with my life – and the fruition of health and financial freedom.

What is this New Life?


It is a thriving business, economic freedom, and an overall way of living life itself.

Can you picture yourself at a few of your favorite places in the world, or during some of your favorite holidays, casually tending a thriving business from your laptop or device?

Living this life means being financially free with the capability to conduct business from anywhere in the world. Living like this is rumored to be a myth. But I’ve learned it’s possible.

My wide range of jobs, years of running my own businesses, and wide variety of sales positions have given me unique real-world experience and an insightful interpretation of the world:

  • I have read hundreds of books and engaged in a variety of courses on success, business, marketing, sales, writing, health, and more.
  • I intend to make this wealth of knowledge and experience available to you and everyone who can benefit.

I can’t guarantee that I’ll have the most popular opinions. But what I can guarantee is a sincere drive to share the best content that gets results and pads wallets along the way. Because, chances are, I am – or was – just like you.

What's Here


These are the things you'll find covered here:

  • Success
  • Health
  • Marketing
  • Advertising
  • Facebook ads
  • Digital currency \ cryptocurrency
  • Website traffic
  • Monetization
  • Affiliate items
  • Options trading
  • Equities trading
  • Foreign exchange (Forex)
  • Futures trading
  • Penny stocks
  • Travel
  • Books
  • eBooks
  • Cheat sheets
  • Audiobooks
  • Kindle recommendations
  • Apps
  • Software
  • Educators
  • Gigs
  • Freelancing
  • Writing
  • Virtual careers
  • Remote work
  • SEO
  • Content SEO
  • Web development
  • Copywriting
  • Content writing
  • Articles
  • Reviews
  • Recommendations
  • Emails lists
  • Open source projects
  • Food
  • Coffee
  • Tea
  • Supplements
  • Commodities
  • Philosophy
  • Science
  • Healthy food
  • Useful plants

. . . And anything and everything good, healthy, fruitful, and useful.

Remember that you and every single person is their own trusted expert, and seeking to promote yourself in that role is one of a handful of ways to live an extraordinary life. Be your own expert and decide the best way for you to get the information you need - I’ll hope that involves some time spent with me!


Thank you!

My website - holsturr.com

My Facebook
My Facebook Group
My Facebook Biz Page
My YouTube
My Twitter
My Pinterest

Sort:  

Welcome @holsturr ;) I guess you cover topics that many people came here for in the beginning! But they all say "Come for the money, stay for the community ;)"!

Thank you @welcoming! I hope the topics I cover will help introduce people to Steem and how to do great things with everything the world offers today. I can tell that eventually I'll reach a point and look back and think, 'wow, look how far this has come, look how far steemit has come, look how far I've come' and I'm excited to share that with others with hopes that they'll participate and feel it too.


Welcome to Steemit @holsturr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This is wonderful and immensely helpful!! Thank you @introbot & @bycoleman!

Welcome Michael!

Hi @rhyscn! Thank you very much for welcoming me and replying! I am very excited for this steemit journey :D

welcome holsturr, nice to meet you!

Hi @lopezdacruz, nice to meet you too!! Thank you very much for welcoming me and replying to my intro poast :D

Congratulations! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Hi @arvindkumar, thank you so much! I am baby-swaddled-in-a-blanket new but I love learning and love the community, I love what STEEMIT represents and I am excited to discover and build here!

Welcome to steemit holstutrr, you will make it here, keep following and working together with other to move faster

Hi @etilda, thank you so much for welcoming me! Your reply is very encouraging because right now I feel like I've been dropped into a big beautiful wilderness, not really sure where I am or what's going on, but I've got a shovel and a backpack and an ax and magic paper and there's tons to check out and write about and show to others. I'm not sure how to work with others to move faster but I'll continue to learn and grow :D

Welcome @holsturr. Steemit is a great place to find friends and have fun. Count me in as one of your new friends. Looking forward to see your upcoming posts. Enjoy

Thank you very much for welcoming me and replying to my intro @soulart! I'm thankful because your reply makes me feel good about my start here; I'm very grateful that we're new friends! I am so excited to meet friends and have fun, all while navigating the Steemit community and everything it offers. I'm enjoying learning all about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27