You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, meet the one and only *drumrolls... RENESSH!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Happy to see you joining us! I am sure you will be doing great with your travel tales! As you read on my other blog, don't get too disappointed if you don't do well from the start! try to build a network with other steemians and you will see success come your way!

Sort:  

Oh yas a Steemit whale noticed me!
senpai_noticed_me__by_dragonlover101040-d7kxqx4.png
It's going to be an uphill journey, but I am ready to grind it out. Thanks for the encouragement!

Haha I am no whale! I go by the title dolphin :) Also I. noticed you. chose only to use one tag, try to use all 5 for better exposure 😏

Noted! Will keep it in mind for my next entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55