You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi STEemians I'm STElla - Introduction of a creative designer : )

Welcome on board Stella, you got a 14th follower! I assume @happychaga is (not only) about the medicinal mushroom Chaga, that grows on birches?! I drink a big cup of Chaga every morning, with some cinnamon, cayenne pepper, turmeric, ginger and some honey. Yummy!
Looking forward to your creative, inspirational content!
Perhaps you may want to have a look at some of my posts. I also resteem a lot of interesting stuff from other Steemers! Thus...
Upped and Resteemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Sort:  

Heey @holgerwerner Your diet sounds absolutely fabulous, I have a similar one! :) I will look at your blog and follow you back.

@happychaga = health & crypto, I would say. I try to keep on the artsy side here. 14th follower is not bad :P I started with only 1 haha :)

Well, my diet starts fabulous in the mornings and get less and less during the day. But I'm working on that part! haha.

LOL, Yeah, something like that.
Morning: Fasting with tea
Aftermorning: Green Smoothie
Lunch: Something simple
Afternoon: Cake
Dinner: Bread with cheese
After Dinner: Yoghourt Icecream

Everything sounds good, if all of them are healthy. ;D

Does the Oy in Ölmos Design Oy have something to do with more or less famous Billy-Bumbler?

And I knew Oy would be meaning something funny in English... lol. But Oy is the company shortening Ltd in Finnish.

Oy is the name of a Billy-Bumbler, a badger like animal in the Dark Tower series by Stephen king.

That's what I figured out also ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50