INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello fellow steemians,

My name is Adeniran Olabisi, I just joined this great community few days ago [5days ago to precise] and it’s a great privilege to introduce myself to my fellow steemians.

image

I am an undergraduate of Urban and regional planning department at Ladoke Akintola University of technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo-state Nigeria. I am a native of Osun-state, Ife to be precise. I am verse in AutoCAD designs, Arcview, Land information system [LIS] & Geographic information system [GIS] designs, Surfer 8 & 10, layout designs, Landscaping designs and other environmental related designs.

image
This is a picture of me inside a studio going through one health centre landscaping plan.

I love writing a lot [especially on motivation and poetry] and that’s one of the reason am happy to be on Steemit because I heard it will help me to showcase to the universe my innovative mind aid with my knowledge in construction sector.

Journey to Steemit

I get to know about Steemit through a friend of mine and the knowledge was later buttressed by a project started by Africa unchained group, there they explained to us what the platform is all about and it’s really a great platform to horn your blogging skill.

My duty and goal

I will try as much as possible to uphold peace, unity and great atmosphere within the community and to also uphold all the rules and regulations in this great community. I promise to be contributing great and impacting articles beneficial to all at least once per day and be a great representative in any group I may find myself.

I look forward to your mentorship and supports and I promise to give my best for the growth of this community day by day. Thanks to Steemit Nigerian community, Africa unchained and every Steemians on this great platform for your supports……let keep on Steeming because it’s a living.



Thanks for reading and welcoming me, have a wonderful day.



Sort:  

How are you? @Holabisi, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks a lot

Welcome sir. Hope you enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to read your poems.

Thanks a lot sir, i'm really elevated with your warm embrace.

such positive vibration I sense in your article!

I welcome you as well andwish you the best experience here on steemit. See you around :)

Thanks a lot boss, i look forward to your mentorship.

You are highly welcomed @holabisi. Hope you are already enjoying your stay in the community.

Yes boss, thanks a lot.

Welcome on board bro


Welcome... !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Wellcome Adeniran, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


A new Steemian ^^ hello @holabisi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

It's an honor to have you onboard here in Steemit.
May you have good articles to post.
@holabisi Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Thanks for the warm welcome
Look forward to your mentorship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34