Introducing my inner being.

Hi,

I am the history buff. My obsession for history goes a long way back and I would love to share my wisdom of history with you all( Indian history in particular).

I am also an avid fan of fiction books and would like to share some of my own works of fiction with the community.

Thank you for reading my post and I would love to receive your help and support. I am rather overwhelmed at the amount of info and technicality this website possesses so your help would be awesome!

Thanks,
HB21

Sort:  

A fellow history buff! Wonderful. Though I dare say I don't know really anything about Indian history! I would love to learn though! You should definitely share your works of fiction with the community! Consider releasing your works a chapter at a time, or an excerpt at a time, and as consistently and close to daily as possible! This will garner you the most attention and help boost your visibility as a writer on here.

Also, as a newbie it's really important to start to build your reputation score, which is the little number beside your name! The more often you comment on others posts, and the more great content you put out, the higher that number gets, which builds your SP and makes your time on Steemit a lot more valuable! You will like it here, everyone is super nice and helpful! I look forward to seeing lots more of your content! Cheers!

Congratulations @historybuff21, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55