About myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Before anything I'm not so good in English , but I wanna write about myself .
My name is Hisham I'm 19 years old and I'm a Moroccan young , I was born in 1997 here , in "happyland" ( I don't know why We call Morocco happyland , because I don't see any happiness here or there , but not problem it's a good name ) well , I'm a university student ( it's my first year at the university ) and I love visit other counties to watch their traddictions and learn others languages like english , french and spanish...
In my life I got three holy things ; my Parents , my dreams and my imagination , it's where I can living all my dreams , where I can be like I wanna be , where I can drive a Bugarrari ( it's a new car Bugatti + Ferrari 😂😂😂😂) It's my Holy Imagination !!
I think that's all , thaks you for read this ****** , et bonuit

Sort:  

wellcome )))

oh it a big day to get you here

Yeah it's a great day , it's Friday 😀😁😂

nice to meet you bro, enjoy your life!

Nice too meet you too , thanks bro

Welcome @hisham! Glad to meet you. Hope to see you shine on here. 😊

Thanks , glad to meet you too ☺☺

Welcome to Steemit Hisham. I think you'll like it here :)

Thanks nubchai , I think that

Hi Hisham welcome to the site. Do include images to show us your dreams and your imagination. We love to capture a sense of who you are and images do that so much easier than words

Hi , yes I will do this next time !!
Thanks for the advice 😊

Welcome bro

Are you highly useful in a CRISIS?

Congratulations @hisham! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hisham! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35