Introduction

I write, to change people's view point, to help them see the world, with a new mind !!

Hi people. I am Himshweta from Delhi, India and I am new on steemit. I have a very different perspective towards almost everything and realized that I can put it into rhyming words. Hope you would like my stuff.

Thankyou

13717197_10207719138716727_4347811150439386602_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there Himshweta :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hi, Welcome aboard!
Great to see Indian comings out here.

I also write poem and stuffs and I enjoyed what you wrote in @papa-pepper's wild and strange contest.
If you need any help in here regarding anything you can always find me on Steemit.chat

Looking forward to more, till then

Steem On!

Thankyou so much @mindfreak. Thankyou for giving it a read and taking time to comment here. :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thankyou @dianamihaela . I write about eye opening realities, hidden truths, wisdom, my philosophies and such deep stuff. I hope people will find something very different on my blog. Kindly go through it and leave your feedback. I will love to improve and help people see the real world, instead of a world of their opinions. :)

That is very awesome.
Please follow me. I have good post that I want to share with all of you.

almost forgot. You are very beautiful

Welcome to Steem @himshweta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey thankyou, but where can i find that tip. I saw it once but unable to find it again.

Go to 'Wallet' and look down to 'History'. :c) It'll be listed there.

Oh got it. Thankyou.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @himshweta! :c)

That is a very interesting and succinct introduction. Of course I would hope that you only aim to change peoples' perspectives for the better. ^_^

To be able to put your different perspective into rhymes sounds quite refreshing! Might this be your hallmark? A personal brand helps start out on Steemit, or so I think. :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Of course @pathforger. It is for the betterment of everyone:) . And yes, it can be a hallmark. I didn't give it a thought. Thankyou for the idea. Thankyou for this link. It surely helped me :)

You are welcome @himshweta. :c)

As you develop your personal brand you will begin to attract true followers.

welcome to the Steemit community, @Himshweta! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Himshweta . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thankyou @chrisx. Iam unable to put a profile picture here. Would you mind helping me please.

You need to convert your photo as URL and then click the settings on your profile then paste your URL there @himshweta

Yeah I did it. Thankyou so much :)

You are welcome. Waiting your posts :)

I posted few writeups. Will post some more on daily basis. Would love to receive your feedback. Thankyou :)

I saw them nice posts all of them. Hoping to fast grow up. I stop writing for my blog, just reading :) @himshweta

Oh, I saw your profile. It seems to be a different language. I am sorry, can't read it. And thankyou for your feedback :)

glad to see how others help :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52