All about me

IMG-20180102-WA0005.jpg
My name is sunday ibukun a student of Adekunle ajashin university akungba,studing philosophy.many philosopher believes that God dose not exist but in dictionary that is the first agenda before any philosophy activities.
I am also an instrumentalist,love playing drums under a rapid praise and also a praise warrior.
I was introduce to steemit by @sayodele52 which showed me how steemit works.
I know I will make it on steemit .

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome, Sunday! Great to have you here! We are in the same boat, I am into philosophy too. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44