You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem! I am an entrepreneur, small business owner and cryptocurrency investor new to steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

welcome aboard! you should definitely add some photos to your post and maybe some additional hashtags relevant to your interests :) have fun on steemit! all kinds of resources are here to help you along your journey!

Sort:  

I would have added a photo of myself but ive never been apart of a blog or community before, no reddit or facebook, ive never put myself out there before online, so I am very hesitant to start now but definitely if I find the community to be mostly positive I will definitely add photos later, however on my current posts I do try to give people photos to get an idea of what I am posting about is that what you are talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16