Just Another Travel, Health, and Life Blogger??

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello and thanks for stopping by!

As an introduction, I’ll tell a bit about myself and what I plan to post about.

The Basics.
My name is Heidi. I live in Sunny southern California with my husband and two kids. I am an occupational therapist. I am Korean American. I am a believer of Jesus Christ.

My hobbies.
Working out. Film. Baking. Makeup. Dancing. Crafts.

Instagram.
@heyyyheidiii
This ig account is my journey and artistic exploration of the changes of my body over time. I recently had a baby (she just turned 4 months old) and as this is my second child, I’m looking to see how my body will change this time around. I hope to inspire others and look for inspiration within this account and to support one another.

Here is my favorite picture. To me, it's artistic, elegant, powerful, and feminine. Most of all, I think it's beautiful, a word I rarely use to describe myself, but I feel it utterly when I see this picture of myself. More on this, another time.

15538476_234333986993021_5907098693781159936_n.jpg

Steemit.
I will use this platform to update on mainly life, health, and travel. I know, I know. It’s pretty general. More specifically, working out, food, family, lifestyle, and just thoughts I want to share. I think the next few posts will be about my starting a fitness routine and returning to work/ending my maternity leave. I hope I'm not "just another" blogger, and you can find some interesting stories and tips here. So please join me as it takes shape!

Sort:  

I am happy to welcome you to this awesome platform @heyyyheidiii and also it excites me more knowing that you are into fitness and healthy living. I wish you all the best and see you around gorgeous! =)

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!


Welcome to Steem @heyyyheidiii.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you! Your blog is so artistic!

Yo! Welcome to steemit! Thanks for coming by my page!

Keep it up and GET ALL KINDS OF GAINS!

BTW, this was my favorite part of the blog:

To me, it's artistic, elegant, powerful, and feminine.

Keep this mindset going!

Thank you! That part of my blog is also the hardest for me to share, and also something I'm most proud about :)

한주의 시작!
따뜻한 커피한잔으로 시작해요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66