You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Intro] Traveler, adventurer, (over)thinker, sport enthusiast and programmer joined! Hello Steemit World! :)

Upvoted! great introduction, hope you like it here and will do well.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, for now thinking about were to go next! will keep an eye out for you post, love the work you put in

Sort:  

Thx dude, it seems u've already traveled more than enough hahh :) Soo what are you considering regarding ur next destination?

I'm stuck in Austria, battling my master thesis :D If it was just me I'd really drop out since in my field (IT) you don't really need a degree...but my grandmother really wants to see me graduate...so it kind of sucks that I can't move on till I finish but whatever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64