You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A globetrotter has landed on planet Steemit... 🛬

Saw the world globetrotter so just had to look at your account! Upvoted!
Hope you like the platform and will do well.
All the best during your travels, hope you can travel as much as you like, did you look into Woking holiday visas for Australia?
I did the same as you after I gratuated I started traveling, did so for four years
Posting about it now, hope you like it.
Have a good one

Sort:  

Hi @heyitshaas !

Nice to meet you!
Thanks for the support and the upvoting! I will do my very best to make something out of it 😊.
Indeed, I am currently on a working holiday visa, so I can stay one year over here!
Were did you travel for four years? I am interested in your stories, so I started following you!

Cheers

Asia for 6 months, Australia for a year, also went to Canada on a working holiday, stayed 1,5 year and afterwards I worked on Cruisehips for almost a year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69