You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Here I am! Or...maybe not? What does it even mean to be here?!?!

Wow. You are a thoughtful one for sure! You will do really well here on the blockchain. I like the reference and reasoning behind your name. Even though many did not like the first Matrix movie, I liked it plenty well. I thought it had a lot to say about waking up and try to see what is really around you. Thanks for sharing that.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful response! I’m excited to be here and be a part of the community.

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64