Introduceself

Hello Steemit Friends I am going to introduce myself briefly.My name is Muhammad Ahmad.I am from Pakistan.I am working as a science teacher in a Govt.High School .My subject of teaching is chemistry.My qualification is M.Sc Chemistry,M.Ed.I have selected teaching as a profession because it is a unique service to serve society .I like social interaction with others.I use social media like Facebook,twitter, whatsapp .My friend introduce me in steemit.I have learned basic things about working of steemit.It is realy amazing site which pay your good content .I will share my experience with all steamit fellows and tries to share best content on the site.

ahmad pic.jpg 1.jpg
Thanks to my friend who introduce me about the steemit.Kindly follow and upvote me .Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Nice to meet you @herochemist🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84