You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sun always goes out for all

Welcome to steemit Daniela. So sad about what is going on in your country. I am in a similar state here in my country. I am @hermannsol of the GreetersGuild community aimed at supporting all newcomers here on steemit. We aim to make you have no issues here on steemit. Follow us at @greetersguild or join us on discord using this link
https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
Feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your post to call our support.
We are here for you and this is the right place to share anythinh you want to and we will be supportive in anyway we can. Just anything..
Nice stay here on steemit and see you around.

Sort:  

Thanks, very good information. They have given me an incredible welcome. And I think it's very good because they contribute to the people who have just arrived in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40