Daddy on steemit with his art work.

My names are Elder Godfrey Evbareke Airhunwude, I am a Bini by birth from the traditional family of Iguogbe town in Uhunmwode Local Government Area of Edo State Nigeria, I came in contact with my late master Mr Daniel OBOITE in 1989 who accepted me for a three year apprenticeship which I completed in 1991, In 1992 I started practicing on my own , I am a wood carving artist and arts collector.

image

image

How I joined steemit

My boy @amaiyanvbo1 and his friend @prettyjules158 came to my galery and they found interesting art work and they took their time to explain to me how steemit work at first I didn't know it was real, and I begin to wonder how will a social network be paying in cryptocurrency. I took my stand to take a chance and here I am in this wonderful Plat form.
image

What steemit should expect from me

I deal mainly on art works, wood carving,history, motivation and as a daddy I love to sometimes talk about family.
image

Above are some of my rough work uncompleted jobs. Follow me for more art work as I make my blog a galery for steemit cheers.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @heritagegalary!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

You are very much welcome sir. We are glad to have you and await those creative contents from you.

Congratulations @heritagegalary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63