I am writer, crypto enthusiast and I sing a lot

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Am I really about to talk about myself?

I have so been waiting for a sweet opportunity like this. An opportunity of writing about myself and the things I do.

I am Aderonke Bernice by name. I go by the name @hergist on Steemit because I love gisting a lot.

image

I am into a lot of things. I hate being idle. I'm more of the workaholic. I find myself busy with the things I love.

A lover of Christ that loves to sing a lot. Oh! I do that a lot. I can sing anywhere. Even in places you wouldn't expect me to, trust me. I just love singing.

I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast. A blogger or better still a writer. I write a lot. I'll be writing about my daily experiences as a woman living in a third world country.

Sometimes, I'll be sharing the experiences of other women too on my blog. Expect to be shocked.

I joined Steemit recently after so many attempts at signing up. I finally got in after 3 months of waiting patiently.

I actually fell in love with Steemit right from the very first day my baby introduced the platform to me.

I really want to appreciate my best half for introducing me to this great communities.

Expect more from me.

Sort:  

Glad to have you here on Steemit @hergist
Show us what you got and don't forget to have fun :)

Happy Steeming!!!

expect to be shocked.

Funny Picard.

Hey whats up and hows it going? Im "truce" (obviously) and i'm glad I can be one of the first ones to welcome you to steemit. Its tough starting out sometimes but after a while its worth it. I voted for you to welcome you here, I often upvote new users and help them get started. You seem like you might have some good content to offer. Hope to see ya around, enjoy!

Hi @truce. Thank you for your upvote. It means a lot to a new Steemian. I'll try my best to write good contents for the community.

Welcome to Steemit!

Please be aware of scammers, save your password because it cannot be recovered.

Try to be original and if the photos or quotes you are using are not yours you should mention the source. Don't ask others for upvotes because it is annoying. Try to be positive and invite your offline friends on Steemit.

Create relationships, friends, and money will come. Don't forget to join Steem.chat

Thank you @jwolf for the tips. I'll keep them to heart and make sure I abide by the community rules.

Good first post! Good luck !)

Most Welcome To Steemit Best Of Luck


Welcome to Steemit @hergist!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @hergist

Thank you so much. I'm humbled. @krisosa

welcome to the steemers family

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45