40683689_1096451617176881_4325946955235590144_n.jpg

Hello, my name is Herb and I'm 48 years old. I was born in Angola, my father was from the Azores and my mother, from Lisbon. I grew up in Angola, the Azores and California and I've been living in Portugal for the last 30 years.

I've worked as a graphic designer for 25 years in publishing and publicity. In the last years, I have returned to painting, illustration and photography, three areas that have always been an inspiration in my life, as were music and literature. I hope to be a creative and positive contribution to the Steemit community.

Images: two of my paintings, "Selfie" and "End of the Line"

40828194_518816895231976_7651566872994775040_n.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed!!!

Thanks!

Bem vindo @herbertosalvador :)
Tens aqui uma lista (já existem mais users) para te entreteres ;)
https://steemit.com/pt/@psos/portugal-no-steem

Obrigado.

Muito bem vindo! Nós temos um canal no telegram aonde nos organizamos (comunidade tuga) passa por lá!
Tens um belo percurso de vida parece ;)
Tudo de bom!

Obrigado.

Bem vindo Herberto!

Obrigado!

Bem vindo! Espero que goste deste mundinho, qualquer coisa estamos por aqui :)

Obrigado!

Bem vindo :)

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy the ride.
Waiting for more nice paintings.!!!!

Thank you!

Bem Vindo @herbertosalvador :) espero que gostes desta plataforma e ficamos á espera de ver mais trabalhos teus ;)
Temos uma comunidade Portuguesa no telegram... aparece por lá...partilhamos muita informação para ajudar uns aos outros.
Steemit Portugal

Abraço

Obrigado, abraço.

Ola @herbertosalvador benvindo, eu sou curador e dou preferência a artes como pintura, desenho e musica, vou gostar de seguir as tuas publicações.

O teu post foi selecionado e votado pela curadoria @pataty69 projeto que procura grandes recompensas em posts com excelentes conteúdos e que pode ser seguido na minha trail no Steemauto .

conheça meu projeto pessoal: Curadoria @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

Obrigado.

Welcome to steemit @herbertosalvador.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49