My Introduction @hera-b new fans of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello friend steemit all ..
today I will make my introduction article and will give you some of my bio, so that steemit friends know me and we can share.

image

My name is herayani since herayan account has already existed which made me finally make account name @hera-b.
i live in aceh my age 16 years and still still student smk (vocational high school). i know steemit from my friend at school and introduced also by my brother @isan.

image

since my brother isan often traveling to work as a builder and ceiling installer he did not have time to chase me and create an account for me.

this account I ask to be made with my other brother @azis, he is one of the teachers at smk in the hinterland and he who registered this account.

he also often works overtime other than teaching so rarely meet and get help about steemit. when I met my brother, he was taught a little bit about steemit.

because I'm new and not very understanding about steemit, I hope other steemit friends help me teach about steemit while walking daily in steemit.

I actively extracurricular in schools such as scouts, osis, and other types of activities that exist in school. so rarely also write articles because it is too active school activities.

because I've started diajarin way to make money through steemit he no longer love my money jajn and told to find yourself. do not be surprised if my account often transfer to my brother's account, because I ask in the same withdraw my brother. not bad I was given money every snack although transfer sbd a little ..


#INDONESIA

halo sahabat steemit semua..
hari ini saya akan membuat artikel pengenalan saya dan akan memberikan sedikit biodata saya, supaya sahabat steemit mengenal saya dan kita bisa saling berbagi.

image

Nama saya herayani berhubung akun herayani sudah pernah ada yang membuat akhirnya saya membuat nama akun @hera-b.
saya tinggal di aceh umur saya 16 tahun dan masih masih pelajar smk (sekolah menengah kejuruan).saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya di sekolah dan diperkenalkan juga oleh abang saya @isan.

berhubung abang saya isan sering bepergian untuk bekerja sebagai tukang bangunan dan pemasang plafon dia tidak sempat mengejar saya dan membuat akun untuk saya.

akun ini saya minta dibuat sama abang saya yang satu lagi @azis, dia salah satu guru it di smk di desa pedalaman dan dia yang mendaftarkan akun ini.

image

dia juga sering bekerja lembur pekerjaan lain selain mengajar sehingga jarang bertemu dan mendapatkan bantuan tentang steemit. kalau ketemu dengan abang abang saya diajarin sedikit sedikit tentang steemit.

karena saya masih baru dan belum terlalu memahami tentang steemit, saya berharap teman teman steemit lainnya membantu saya mengajar tentang steemit sambil berjalan sehari hari di steemit.

saya aktif ekstrakurikuler di sekolah seperti pramuka, osis, dan jenis kegiatan lainnya yang ada di sekolah. sehingga jarang juga menulis artikel karena terlalu aktif kegiatan sekolah.

image

karena saya sudah mulai diajarin cara cari uang melalui steemit dia tidak kasih lagi saya uang jajan dan disuruh cari sendiri. jangan heran kalau akun saya sering transfer ke akun abang saya, karena saya minta di withdraw sama abang saya. lumayan lah saya dikasih uang jajan setiap hari walaupun transfer sbd sedikit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Will follow you, hope you will follow me.

Happy Steeming! :)

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

I still do not understand too much about steemit, just understand how to write and comment. thank you bid.

Selamat datang
Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

terimakasih

Welcome to steemit. I just joined too. I have followed you hope you follow back.

Udah di vote. Vote and follow back ya hehehhe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hera-b from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45