A PRODUCT OF THE YES MOVEMENT: MY INTRODUCTORY POST...

image

Good day wonderful steemians....

I'll start by giving a big thumbs up to the guy that brought me onboard this platform @ilukzymoore, through the Yes-Movement, because it required a whole lot of his time, persuasion and conviction to get me to register on the platform. He just came to my house one day and started talking about how to write educative and motivational articles and earn from it.

Moreover, I've always been a writer for so many health magazines, but he told me I can be making extra income before these magazines go through the long process of editing and publishing ish. But sincerely, I was so adamant at 1st because I was a victim of MMM ponzi scheme, even after all his explanation that it's nothing similar to a ponzi scheme.

However, three main reasons convinced me to come onboard, firstly, the fact that I'll have a very large audience to learn from my health talk, secondly, I don't have to start with any form of capital,just to use my brain and lastly, the fact that @ilukzymoore showed me his 1st bank alert for his 1st earning from the sale of SBD. Not to take much of our time, I'll like to introduce myself to the steemit community.

image

My name is Soteye Babatunde Heinrich, I am a Certified Nutrition Practitioner CNP, earned my first degree in Human Nutrition and Dietetics from the University of Ibadan, I specialize in clinical nutrition, a member of Federation of African Nutrition Society, Center for HIV/AIDS Intervention Nigeria ‘CEHAIN’.

I'm also a passionate advocate of whole food eating and nutrition education, I use diet and lifestyle shifts to mitigate and reverse health challenges and adverse conditions. I speak at health seminars and organise health talks, showing the relationship between good nutrition and healthy living as well as preventing, managing and reversing lifestyle diseases like obesity, diabetes, cancer, stroke, heart diseases and a host of inflammatory and degenerative health conditions. I also deliver health speeches at events, schools, churches and conferences.

To publicise what I do to a larger audience, I have the opportunity to work with some media houses through writing health columns for infinity magazine and blogs for www.caribhealthng.com. I offer consultancy services on health nutrition at teaching hospitals, work on individuals to determine nutritional needs and plan beneficial custom menus. On-Air personality on different health issues, nutrition matters on MyTv Africa Channel 35 on DSTV, your view TVC, impact 360 with Kambili on AIT, Healthy Tuesday with Mela on Rhythm 94.7FM Abuja, wellness half hour with Dr Patric Ijewere on inspiration FM 92.3. This is just to mention but a few.

I hope I get all the assistance I'll need to progress on this platform from my fellow steemians while contributing my own quota to the growth of the community.
Long live steemit....
Thank you fellow steemians for the audience.....
God bless you.....
Do kindly upvote, comment or resteem...

Sort:  

Thank you so much,I really appreciate

Welcome to the community Brother! Hopefully we can be friends. Please view my story and Poetry if you can. https://steemit.com/dog/@weloveit/wow-i-never-looked-at-it-this-way-amazing-talented-dog

Thank you so much, sure we can be friends and I'll definitely view your story

Welcome to steemit @henryblinks. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit and enjoy...follow me if you want and read my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37