Introduce Yourself

PROFILE:-

Name:
Henry Ifex Emmanuel

A.K.A.:
HIE

Sex:
Male

Hobbies:
Reading, Singing and Creative Thinking.

Steemit Username:
@Henroo84

Me.jpg

Others:
A classical entrepreneur, prolific writer and motivational speaker.

I say a warm hi to everyone on Steemit Community (Steemians) and I hope to make as much friends as I can and contribute positively to foster the growth of this wonderful platform. God bless you all!

Sort:  

good luck for your steemit journey


Welcome to Steem @henroo84.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok! Thanks @ Steemladder!

Hey henroo84! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Ok @coffebreak! Thanks for the info and upvote! I really appreciate. I will reciprocate by following you and upvoting your recent post. Nice meeting you.

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you

Thanks @prover! I just followed you!!

A warm welcome to you.

Thanks @marihuya! I just followed you!

Best of luck have a good time on steemit

Good luck ad welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06