You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Permaculture on Adventure - An Introduction

I'm going to be loving your posts I can tell that already. Looks like you live in a beautiful place looking at that picture. As you already know since you talk with @wwf and @lyndsaybowes we have gardens and chickens so I really am going to enjoy your permaculture posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for comments! That was the lake behind my house. I walk in my garden to gather food and enjoy nature created by our Creator every day. I know you have beautiful chickens and I know them by their names. ;-)

Awesome place to live!!! That's so cool that you know my chickens names :) love it

Haha ... now you know your chickens are very famous :)

Hahahah Awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56