My Presentation

Hi to everyone in the Steemit community, I learned about this network through my friends at the university, to start a presentation.
15780768_1044935758985096_5732216524782361193_n.jpg
My name is Henry Manuel Rojas Pacheco, I am 18 and I am from Venezuela, specifically in Lara state, and I currently live in what Venezuelans consider to be the musical capital of Venezuela, Barquisimeto.
621634677c2445f39c410f27041182ac--venezuela-perspective.jpg
Source of the image: https://www.pinterest.com.mx/suagla/barquisimeto/
I'm a graphic design student at the Antonio José de Sucre University in Barquisimeto, so I love drawing, designing and doing handicrafts and one of my subjects in the publications will be my work at the university.
master-online-diseno-grafico_l_primaria_1.jpg
Source of the image: https://www.aprendum.ec/master-online-disenografico/
Steemit, for me it will be an opportunity to increase my income, since the situation in my country Venezuela does not help.
Another branch of design that I love, is fashion, since I was a child I began to sketch infinities of designs: shirts, jeans, and especially dresses. I think that due to the fact that I love designing dresses, this led me to find another passion than beauty contests, since 2009, when Venezuela won a contest in a row this caught my attention and from there I have not stopped following closely Regarding beauty contests.
back_11.jpg_119327140.jpg
Source of the image: https://www.panorama.com.ve/especialtbt/Revive-el-back-to-back-en-el-Miss-Universo-2009-FOTOS--VIDEO-20161129-0023.html
With nothing more to say, I send a lot of greetings to the Spanish-speaking community of Steemit, especially to Venezuelans, soon I will start with my publications and I hope that they are to your liking. See you soon! !

Sort:  

Hi handsome Henry, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.


Welcome to Steem @hendrickman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey hendrickman! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hola @hendrickman, buenas noches.

Primero que nada ¡Bienvenido a Steemit!

Noté que publicaste anteriormente tu introducción en español, no hay nada de malo en eso, solo que inconscientemente estas volviendo a utilizar la etiqueta "spanish" en este post que está totalmente en inglés.

Se recomienda solo usar la etiqueta "spanish" cuando el artículo que muestras esta en español, entiendo que hablas español pero en este caso nada de lo que muestras lo está.

Saludos :)

Gracias por tu sugerencia, para próxima la tomare en cuenta

Hey you are welcome to steem community

Thank you so much

Greeting @hendrickman! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33