Introduce myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1516178023405-1695262444.jpg

hallo steemit. I want to introduce myself. My Name is Hendra. commonly called Ndra. I live in Bireuen District, precisely in the district of Jangka. For friends who have been recreation long beach location is familiar with the area. starting from the experience of my long-time friend who joined steemit, I am very interested to try it. As a beginner in this field, I urgently need direction and guidance from my friends who are experienced with steemit. hopefully i can get a positive science and make myself professional. so many introductions of myself. thank you for the attention of my friends

Sort:  

Congratulations @hendrajangka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

WELCOME! BE MY FRIEND! STEEMIT IS WONDERFUL!

By stemit, we can make a friendship.
Nice to join in steemit.

Ok follow me i will do the same!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Yo're welcome bro.hopefully we can be profesional steemian. I want to mastering the steemit. Teach me how to get it. Thank a lot

Thank my teacher

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome back. Hopefully we can help each other..thank u

Esteem app?
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47