introduce yourself: @hendra96

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!:)

I'm hendra96, an Accountant by profession, a vagabond of some sort, from the Philippines.

I occasionally write, I think that photography is beautiful and that sunsets and sunrise are true wonders of nature.I think poetry is a magnificent way may seem lacking.And I think steemit is a good venue for these words.

I found steemit through my one of my friends @csalupado.Thanks Besh! :) I think this is a great venue for me to write and well, probably earn? :) But the main point being, to write and share with you guys. Writing has also become a welcome break from all the numbers I deal with at work.You can expect me sharing my poems, some quotes and perhaps some photographs I took myself, too.

To end this #introduceyourself post, I'm sharing a poem I'm a long time ago I'm sharing a poem, Ian Thomas of iwrotethisforyou.me.

I write because you exist.
I find the right words
Find the right rhyme
Hoping that it all sounds fine.
I wish to say the right prose
Make the right poems
Find the right rhythm.
So I could write
The right things
And find the right emotions.

I write, my dear, because you exist.

FB_IMG_1510735844309.jpg

U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif
DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

Sort:  

Honestly very intrigued on checking out your photography so I've dropped a follow @hendra96. Hey if you ever need tips on steemit, check out @steemitguide for educationals! I'm here to share about crypto news and more!

yes friends, I really want to learn about steemit, but I am not the one who teaches me, I will follow your advice, thanks friend


Welcome to Steemit @hendra96!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank a lot, with the information you explain I will be easier again in running the task that you give to facilitate me

Hello @hendra96,
i just started my journey here is well. I am in fact a fellow accountant myself (mostly in realtion to taxes) from germany. So nice number crunching for you in the future! I am looking forward to see some more of your vagabond life.

I will try as hard as possible, so my journey ahead is easier, dear friend

Welcome to this great family, I invite you to see my blog, since you already have my support

yes friends, I will see your blog now. the same partnership will make it easier for us to travel more easily

Welcome to steemit @hendra96!
I upvoted you at a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71