introduce myself to you who already know about steemit: hojeusu

Hello, all!:)

I am h I am hojeusu a former thug in london, I want to live a better life again, with that I want to steemit the same old you guys and already know about steemit. my side job is so photography.

Sometimes I write, I think photography is beautiful and sunset and sunrise is a true wonder of nature. I think poetry is an amazing way it may feel less. And I think steemit is a good place for these words.

I found steemit through one of my [email protected] you Besh! :) I think this is a great place for me to write and well, maybe it can get? :) But the main point is, to write and share with you guys. Writing also became a welcome message of all the numbers I encountered while working. You can expect me to share my poems, some quotes and maybe some photos I took myself too.

To end this #introduceyourself post, I shared a poem, I have been writing poetry for a long time, Ian Thomas from me.

I write because you exist.
I found the right words
Find the right poem
Hope it all sounds good.
I want to say the right prose
Make the right poem
Find the right rhythm.
So I can write
The right thing
And find the right emotions

I write, my dear, because you exist

FB_IMG_1510735416810.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hendra96.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome here dear. I feel happy when i see new people joining this platform, it shows we are growing everyday. Please don't forget to invite more of your friends to steemit, they will find steemit interesting , accommodating and helpful. Thanks for joining. Once again, you are welcome .

Computer design is quite often merely bad design done on a computer.
Great Post!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT !!


Enjoy Your First journey Here on Steemit

Hey man, welcome to steemit my man.

hello,,,nice to meet you,,,follback and upvote me,,,please

Welcome to steemit, Hope to see more posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57