I am Helva - a brief introduction

Hi, my name is Helva. You can call me Helv or Va, but don't call me Hel. That sounds like you call me Hell. I was studying at the last semester of Information Technology. I am an introvert, where I prefer myself even though it does not rule out the possibility that I also sometimes need a crowd. I grew up in a quiet and quiet environment. With my personality, I prefer writing to be able to express things I cannot say to others. So let's be friends with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Warmly welcome to steemit.

hello steemer....welcome.Im 100% human..I like to follow you and you should follow me..thank you.please reply this comment after folloe me..then i followback you asap 100%

Loading...

welcome to steem @helvasilviani

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Congratulations @helvasilvianita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @helvasilvianita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65