Happy being on Steemit - one Month - 100 Followers (100% POWER UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey everybody,

I'm sooooo happy being on Steemit. Its has been now one Month ago, since I signed up. Thanks to my best friend @yoganarchista and thank you to all my followers and supporters here on steemit. I'm so glad that I've found a platform where I can share my thoughts and experience.

This is a very quick interduction about myself. I come from a very small village in Germany. I love the nature and the freedom we have here. I've just finished college and I'm very happy about it :) I moved to Hamburg for 6 months to write my thesis. I'm a working bee 🐝 Every Penny, Cent, Euro I earn I save for travelling. I love to take pictures of everything and happy I can share them here :)

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @hellovely

Sort:  

If you like my post, please upvote,
Good post you!

welcome to the community, @Hellovely ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

I'm glad you are liking it here @hellovely. Those sunflowers are amazingly fantastic.

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Welcome to steemit. Nice post :)

Hola! I saw that you joined couple months back yet I'm feeling generous. One upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28