You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From as far as I have known myself, I believed I was a 'Loser'

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I have had the same issue as well. I was worried about what others think. As well had social anxiety to have conversations with strangers and overall with people, especially in a large group of people - what I did was, I started doing sales job and understood I have to face it (one of the best decisions)- And little by little, I built up the confidence. As well, started learning about spirituality /meditation and got help from people who work with energies - You need to find the root of it (what is the cause) and reshape that belief. Affirmations and positive self talk helps a lot. Don't beat yourself up!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit :)

Sort:  

Yes. Identifying my root cause would be the right way to go about it. You guys have been great help.

Good luck, wish you all the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42