Happy Foot Thursday, It's Almost Friday!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey everyone!

I am Heidi, thank you for coming to my post! If you like my photos make sure to follow me on Steemit and on Instagram @HeidisGoodGirlGoneNylon.

It has been a very long week and I cannot wait for a relaxing weekend. I thought I would share some photos/love with everyone else ;)

IMG_1870.png

IMG_1916.png

IMG_1748.png

IMG_1496.png

Thanks for visiting, make sure to say hello in the comments!

Love,

Heidi

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and Awesome Post, I'm from the Indonesia. Follow @ziqifuady and i will follow you back :)

Well...Hello!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @heidi.vudenberg! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heidi.vudenberg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01