Introduction! Lets go!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit,
First off, I made my first steemit account called Heethro around a month back but 1 week in, I lost my password and Heethro was history, it took a while but I am back with Heethr0 now!

I am going to have Inspirational talks which I have posted one on my older account which I'll hopefully copy and paste into this account. I am also a photographer. I am going to hopefully always take you guys with me when I travel to a place, I love traveling or checking out new places, and I'll be posting pictures and my own experience.

Follow me and don't miss out! @heethr0

peace out
Heethr0

Sort:  

Welcome @heethr0......
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Welcome to join steemit @heethr0 ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you!

Welcome here Heethr0! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to steemit @heethr0, I hope we can share the experience here And dont forget to follow and vote me again :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome @heethr0. Sorry to hear about your other account. I'm new here too. :)

Hola! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and rock on!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @heethr0 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @heethr0! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52