You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWESOME! I Made It To The Party!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! Yes I am thinking the same as you and Proof of Brain is really cool. Everything seems so well thought. The system seems complicated at first but it is good to autoprotect itself against spam etc.. for example I have just learned the bandwidth concept.

yes... I'm not missing 2017 either. But 2018 is going to be great! Yeah let's stay positive :-)

Sort:  

Absolutely positive for 2018! Yes, I just learned about the bandwidth limit. It was mentioned in a video. I think the platform creators are trying to nudge us to be more selective about what we post, upvote and resteem. As the network grows, it could have really well-curated content. Anyway, that's the plan. It's very tight. 😎

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mohsan0073/what-is-bandwidth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33