Introducing Hector Gomez

In the short 20 years I've existed I've become a threshold of ideas but, which one define me? My experiences as an immigrant to this great country contribute to the kind spirit I have, my intellect serves as a guide to what I want to do with my life, and happiness is my simple goal. I joined this site to improve not only my financial awareness but to expand my understanding of the digital world that is at my fingertips. I'm new to the crypto currencies and would appreciate any tips on how to get started on this site and my crypto wallet. I would appreciate intellectual stimulation as well. I want to gain the knowledge to work and to carve my own path. I am Hector Gomez, a chemist, an eternal student, and a leader.
six god.jpg
Who are you?

Sort:  

Hi Hector... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hi Hector!!! :) Welcome Steemit

Hi Hector! Thanks for the comment. And nice post you have written here. It seems like we have a mutual interest in learning and having some fun doing so on here. I look forward to hearing what you are learning about the digital world and your adventure through life.

-Guy

Welcome to Steemit, Hector! Sounds like you've got a lot going for you!

As for who am I? I don't know. Decide for yourself ;) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@partywalrus/retired-partywalrus-would-probably-be-more-accurate-but-i-found-that-name-to-be-rather-anticlimactic-these-are-my-weird

Followed you, btw. Feel free to follow me back :-)

Thank you very much Partywalrus, I saw who you are. Very interesting and unique. I've always believed that my choice, ALL my choices, lead me to be the person I am just like you. Continue being experimental and curious!

Gracias Jose! Thank you very much

Congratulations @hectorgomez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, I advise you to use more labels. luck

So you recommend to use all find labels when I write any post so it would get viewed more? I thought it was viewed down upon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50