About me

My name is Chikezie Ezego Hector. I am from the Igbo speaking part of Nigeria, Anambra state. Born and brought up in Lagos, I am the 3rd in the family of 5. Still a student of Alvan ikoku afflicted to the University of Nigeria(UNN), studying English language. I am an entertainer, I sing, I act and a part-time model.

PROFESSIONS
I verge into entertainment as an upcoming afro-pop artist. also going for video shoot and, part-time modeling. In addition I picked interest in cryptocurrency trading when @jglowsinger took out time to teach me what I need to know, and all has been going well, it also got me inquisitive to know more and now in addition "I BLOG"

Now I have a community to build and inspire painstakingly With my post. http://Steemit.com

CONCLUSION
All thanks to @jglowsinger for bringing me on board, and encouraging me with better understanding. I bet you she can carry a whole country along. She is strong and she has the energy.IMG-20180207-WA0018.jpgIMG-20180207-WA0010.jpgIMG_20180114_175443.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining.
I've already voted for you, do not forget to vote for me.

Hello @hectordaniel! Welcome mate. Take a look at some Steemit discords. For sure you can meet people and promote your content on there too.

Is a good way to make some friends and let them knows u.

Have a good day mate, and take it slowly, steemit is not easy at first. :)

Nice to meet you
Dear.@hectordaniel
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@hectordaniel
sample.gif
@mistersteem

welcome hectordaniel

happy steeming

Lol .. thanks

Oh my! Finally the ever smilling Hector is here. Welcome onboard. You will love it here. I am so happy you made it


Welcome to Steemit @hectordaniel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Yeah I do need your help

Congratulations @hectordaniel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66