You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Don't Tell Mama: My Multiple Personalities Exposed!

Hi @xyzashu that sounds really cool! Thanks for including this story in your crossword! My mom would be so excited! She loves crosswords =D

You never need to thank me, the pleasure is all mine. I love having a way to express my creativity and am overjoyed that it's being enjoyed <3

Sort:  

WOW, that's really exciting! You can ask your mom to solve this crossword and if she's not on Steem yet, then you can submit answers on her behalf. It would be my honour to have her as a participant.

And do accept my heartiest thanks ...for I only thank where it's due 😊. You sure deserve a lot more but that's what I can offer you for now.

Happy Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40