You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye YouTube. Hello Steemit!

Hahaha Michael, I have to laugh. As if you got your account blocked... it's so absurd! You know, I recorded a cover on here a couple of months ago and I had to upload it to youtube to get a link to stick in here and I got a notice for copy right infringement... I put all the necessary mumbo jumbo at the bottom but they still threatened me. CRAZY! Luckily, Steemit is a whole different ball game and I am positive you will love it! Welcome and hope you enjoy it! Ps the vegan community (which is what brought me to you) is amazingly supportive here as you'll find =D

Sort:  

I should note this is me laughing not at you in any way, please don't take that wrong! (I've adapted laughing at things like this into my life because otherwise it is just too much to even comprehend!)

I love it already, it's like a breath of fresh air. I'm not even going to miss YouTube :)

Nah, you'll be just fine here. Steemit will take care of any open wounds you might have. You'll never even miss it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84