My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_4042.JPG
Hey, guys I am nature loving man. I like foods, vegetables, flowers, mountains and lakes. I am here to share my thoughts to friends like you. I love to eat. I am also a good cook. I can make Asian foods like vegetable rise, beef kabab, beef karahi.
I am a professional web developer. I develop website in locally.
Personal Information
Name:Tehseen Iqbal
Email:[email protected]
Nationality:Pakistan
Website:http://cell.com.pk
Skills
Web Development
Article Writing
Photographer
Database Management

Sort:  

wellcome here hope you earning good money after few days

thanks for your good wishes

welcome ~~~~

thanks friend

Hi @hcenter welcome to steemit, I've heard that your dish is most likely similar to Indian food correct? I've tasted Indian food and I created a blog about it hope you can share us some recipe? Thank you. =)

Hello Tehseen Iqbal ! Welcome to Steemit community!

Thank you! DataTreeMap

welcome, Folback and upvote back

Thanks hidayatyakob

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have nice time here. And find friend and posts of your interest. Remember. At start read other posts and comment. Write quality comments. You can follow me too and upwote if you want @branimir.mihalic

Thanks for your kind advice branimir.mihalic

Welcome hcenter. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

thanks! lopezdacruz

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Thanks! nikita13 wish you good luck for your music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45