My first post - introduceyourself Hay Lin

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey. I introduce myself ...

I am Hay Lin, and I'm 21 years old.

I come from Xuanhua, where I was born and raised.

Currently I am studying journalism and social communication at the Beijing Foreign Studies University. Even before I got to college, I had a chance to realize one of my childhood passion - acting. High School was time for me to meet, concerts and tours.

I worked on Internet Radio FM Radio Ta'ercunxiang. After more than a year współprowadzenia broadcast cultural Lifestuff.

I'm more interested in people than monuments, I love nature too. Travel teach humility and wider tolerance. It is better to breathe, as I do not look at what is happening around us, bickering, fighting is to have more and more. A life escapes past.

Now the world seems ever closer, more and understand less and less things amazes me.
I know that I will travel as long as I have the opportunity. After each trip emanates from me energy, I charge the batteries in this way for a whole year until the next expedition.

with my friend Lili

on the way to Ulanqab

home Xuanhua

I took part in the session model. you know, what clothes, shoes, cosmetics and other additives should take with you for pictures, not to transport half your clothes and chest additives. but it did not for me

Sort:  

Have a good start on Steemit :)

@steemokto :* thank you. I will try.
and sorry for poor English :)

I don't speak your language at all. But I understood all of your English. You must be well educated :)
Good luck to you

What is your favorite black and white movie?

The superior man is satisfied and composed; the mean man is always full of distress.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42