Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steemit.png

My nme is Hayk. I am just starting on #Steemit. I am from Armenia which is well known as the first Christian country in the world, also with its culture and cuisine. I am a Programmer also Digital Entrepreneur.

I am a huge fan of new technologies. As an IT guy (like people love calling programmers and innovators) I love attending the largest tech conferences in the world and meet new smart people to learn how can we make this world even better with technologies. Besides attending tech conferences I also love learning new things like new programming languages, new marketing skills or design skills. I've already bought lots of courses on Udemy which is the best place for me to learn new things. I also love creating new projects online that can solve some problems for people. It can be called as a hobby.

I know many languages: Armenian, Russian, English, HTML5, CSS3, JS with the major libraries like react, angular, a bit Ruby On Rails, Python, Java also want to learn C#
The languages which I know a bit like Ruby on Rails or Java used a few years ago so forget the most parts but want to recover the knowledge of those ones.

When I was in Vienna a month ago for We Are Developers World Congress, I stayed at #HugInnVienna hosted by @Manncpt. He told me about the Steem blockchain and the community called Com-Lab which he created together with @jnmarteau. Here is how I've learned about Steemit. I visited with him the community #meetup and met very friendly and smart people @frameworks who try to find new solutions to make people's lives better. @jnmarteau even created this Steemit account for me . Thanks a lot guys! By the way, if you visit Vienna I will recommend staying at the #HugInnVienna of @opt2o. It's located in a great place from where you can reach any point of the city very easily.
I am planning to post about new technologies, about development and also about startup culture.

Thank you for your attention. Stay tuned for more updates ...

Sort:  

Welcome man :)
Glad you already found some connections on Steemit and even more glad you got to enjoy the beauty of Vienna!
Resteeming you for some exposure!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Привет и добро пожаловать на стимит, Хаюк (я правильно написал?)

Подписываюсь на твой блог и желаю всяческих успехов!

Welocme.png

Спасибо @master-set . Нет, Айк :) Я тоже Подписываюсь на твой блог!

Welcome to Steem @hayk-hayko.

welcome to the platform

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thanks. I followed you back :)

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Thanks @tatyanablog just followed you back :)

@hayk-hayko, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Done @introduce.bot. Also thanks for your upvote :)


Welcome to Steem @hayk-hayko.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @steemladder. Thanks for your offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56