You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey everyone! I need some suggestion on who to follow, I got upvotes to give away :)

It seems you already have many ideas for posts. So what are you waiting for? ;)

I basically agree with you about finding quality-content. Luckily i'm interested in many different topics, not only my niche. That makes it a little bit easier to find people to follow. This is a very new platform and there are many newbies who still don't know what they want and just need some time to get their things started.

Good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

I had to laugh really hard, as i saw your posts :D Nothing wrong with what you do, I just did not expected that.
I followed you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37